Passionate, Innovative, Specialized

With more than 35 years of experience, La Milanaise has become one of Canada’s leading processors of organic cereal grains. Our reputation is based on top-quality organic products and our value-chain approach to operating our business.

Milanaise quality

Our laboratory analyses help us to understand the properties of our grains and the behaviour of our flours through the use of rheological analysis. Our products are made in an environment that meets high standards of food hygiene in accordance with extremely strict quality guidelines.

  • BRC Food Certificated
  • Écocert
  • Kosher Natural Food Certifiers
  • Organic Canada
  • USDA Organic
Organic
Organic
Rheological analyses
Rheological analyses
BRC certified production facilities
BRC certified production facilities
100% natural recipes
100% natural recipes

Innovation and expertise are at the core of our business

We produce 100% organic grain blends. Our bakery expertise lets us provide valuable support to our customers in the development of their products.

Assisting farmers

Our team of agronomists provides support and assistance to farmers, sharing knowledge on agricultural best practices for managing organic crops. We are proud to have contributed to the increasing use of many different products that have helped to expand the organic foods sector.

Find and sample our products at our points of sale!

Passionnés, innovateurs, spécialisés

Avec plus de 35 ans d’expérience, La Milanaise est devenue un leader dans la transformation de grains céréaliers biologiques au Canada. Notre réputation s’appuie sur des produits biologiques de qualité supérieure ainsi que sur une approche en chaîne de valeur.

La qualité La Milanaise

Nos analyses en laboratoire nous permettent de comprendre les caractéristiques des grains et les comportements de la farine par le biais d’analyses rhéologiques. Nos produits sont fabriqués dans un environnement respectant des normes élevées de salubrité selon des règles de qualité très strictes.

  • BRC Food Certificated
  • Écocert
  • Kosher Natural Food Certifiers
  • Organic Canada
  • USDA Organic
Biologique
Biologique
Analyses rhéologiques
Analyses rhéologiques
Usines certifiées BRC
Usines certifiées BRC
Recettes 100 % naturelles
Recettes 100 % naturelles

L’innovation & l’expertise au cœur de notre entreprise

Nous produisons des mélanges de grains 100 % biologiques. Notre expertise en boulangerie nous permet d’offrir un support au développement de produits de nos clients.

Accompagnement des agriculteurs

Notre équipe agronomique assure les suivis et l'accompagnement des agriculteurs afin d’effectuer un transfert des connaissances sur les meilleures pratiques agricoles en régie de production biologique. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir contribuer à l’essor de nombreux produits qui ont su rehausser la filière biologique.

Trouvez et dégustez nos produits dans nos points de ventes!